Partner With SSP
Tournaments
STA Sports Training

Home > About > Staff

Staff

Keep Up To Date

7070 SENECA ST
ELMA, NY 14059
CALL: 716.655.PLAY

SSP MANAGEMENT:

Aaran Lines
Vice President & Director of Soccer Operations

Andy Evenhouse
Director of Fields and Facilities
andy.e@sahlensportspark.com

Missy Taylor
Administration & Field Sales Assistant
missy.t@sahlensportspark.com

Dave Hyla
Maintenance and Operations Manager
dave.h@sahlensportspark.com

Renee Meier
WNY Flash Academy Administration
rmeier@wnyflashsoccer.com
Isaiah Zacchigna
Operations Manager
isaiah.z@sahlensportspark.com
Dave Maurer
Communications Manager
dave.maurer@wnyflash.com